Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Pat E
Pat E

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Highly recommend bringing your car to 800 car cash. Pulled in East Brunswick location and William came over right away to appraise and explain the process. He was honest, friendly and professional. Received an offer in a few minutes. The process was smooth and easy. I will definitely go back and refer my friends to them. Great service.

charlie smollen
charlie smollen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This is my second time using them and it was fantastic again. Got an estimate that was exactly the number I had expected going in. Quickly exchanged my old beater car for some good cash. The staff is efficient and friendly they came right out and started the evaluation were kind and funny the whole time. If you want to trade your old car in easily and quickly for cash this is the spot.

Adam Berkowitz
Adam Berkowitz

3 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

All car brokers are the same, they give you a little money so they can turn around and sell your car for more. If you believe your cars worth more than what they are offering than the guy buying isn't making money off your car. These guys are professional dealers who will give you less than what it's worth so they can make their cut. Nothing wrong with that. Be prepared to get less than what it's worth so they can make money, or else sell it yourself.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Jorge Hoyos
Jorge Hoyos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

As many as you know, getting out of a lease is not easy at all. Well, this time getting out could have not been easier. Lucky me I was able to find this serious company. Thankfully Julian was able to help me out, specially since my dealership made it very hard for me. He was there for me as I asked many questions and made them very clear. As stated before I had a few issues with my dealership but everything went as planned. All for all i’m very pleased and I will most certainly go back to them.

Laurie Mazzuca
Laurie Mazzuca

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

My experience was great at Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights. Max is a very nice man to do business with. The price was fair and the process was easy.

Julianne F
Julianne F

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

We are very happy that we found Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights and were able to work with Julian. The process was straightforward, quick, and really could not have been easier. Would definitely recommend Car Cash to anyone looking to sell their car.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

marianne walsh
marianne walsh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

What a great experience I had selling my daughter’s car with Eric today. Polite, well-mannered, honest and truly a pleasure to deal with. Not what I had expected when it comes to selling cars. I highly recommend everyone who is considering selling their car, to go there.

Ellen Halsband
Ellen Halsband

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Easy process. Quick and efficient. Treated respectfully. Would recommend

Brian Terry
Brian Terry

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Eric Berrios was extremely helpful. Got me $1k more than any dealership I shopped my car to. Highly recommended.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW