Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Jenn Resil-Johnson
Jenn Resil-Johnson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

The guys at Car Cash were great! We pulled in waited maybe 3 minutes and someone came over and explained the process of getting our car appraised and had an offer in under 20 minutes. The price was fair, well explained and service was fast! Thanks Car Cash Guys!

Joseph Negri
Joseph Negri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Sold my car to car cash. It was a pleasurable experience. Friendly and knowledgeable team. Very efficient operation. It was hassle free and I received a good price for the vehicle

Jed Soriano
Jed Soriano

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Highly recommend bringing your car to 1800 car cash. I've sold 2 cars to them. They offer fair prices and make the whole process smooth and easy. I'll continue to come back whenever I'm looking to get out of my current car.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Tatiana Ramirez
Tatiana Ramirez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Julian was a pleasure to work with. He is very helpful and patient. He made the whole process as easy as possible. They gave me a very fair price for my car, better than I expected. I would definitely be going here in the future. Thanks Julian!

Ralph Cerenzio
Ralph Cerenzio

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

First time using car cash and I will be recommending it to everyone. Excellent price for the car and execution could not have been easier. Visited the Hasbrouck heights location and Julian was beyond impressive. Wish I still owned a business I would hire Julian to run it for me. Don't do trade ins at a car dealerships until you get a quote from car cash.

Luigi Savoia
Luigi Savoia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Absolutely the best experience. Julian was Courteous and professional. Got a very fair price for my car. My father got too old to drive so we had to sell his car. I will also use this service in the future. If I ever buy a new car I will never trade in a car to a dealership. Come here first get cash and then go to dealer to make the deal. Keep it simple.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

marianne walsh
marianne walsh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

What a great experience I had selling my daughter’s car with Eric today. Polite, well-mannered, honest and truly a pleasure to deal with. Not what I had expected when it comes to selling cars. I highly recommend everyone who is considering selling their car, to go there.

Brian Terry
Brian Terry

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

Eric Berrios was extremely helpful. Got me $1k more than any dealership I shopped my car to. Highly recommended.

Vinny Nap
Vinny Nap

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Eric was great! That was the easiest transaction I have ever done and I am in real estate for 20yrs. The process was very simple, straightforward, and I did not have to leave my house. Thank you again Eric and your team! Definitely will refer my family and friends!

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW