Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Josh Rabinowitz
Josh Rabinowitz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I used them several years ago to buy an old vehicle of mine. They gave me a fair price and the process was very easy. I would use them again.

CZinc 21bm
CZinc 21bm

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Quick, easy, painless. In and out in under 30 minutes. Drove up and was met by the GM, William, who welcomed me to the dealership. He explained the process clearly and made me an offer that exceeded my expectation. I wish the big dealerships were this easy. Thanks again William.

mary chirichella
mary chirichella

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I set up an appointment for 10:30 this morning. When I arrived at the East Brunswick location Eric came out to appraise my car. He came back and gave me an offer that was exactly what I was looking for. I signed a couple of papers and received my check on the spot. They even arrange a ride back to Somerset for me.
This was the most amazing transaction that I've ever done. They were a pleasure to deal with. If you have any doubt about going to this establishment, take it from me, you won't be disappointed.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Jorge Hoyos
Jorge Hoyos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

As many as you know, getting out of a lease is not easy at all. Well, this time getting out could have not been easier. Lucky me I was able to find this serious company. Thankfully Julian was able to help me out, specially since my dealership made it very hard for me. He was there for me as I asked many questions and made them very clear. As stated before I had a few issues with my dealership but everything went as planned. All for all i’m very pleased and I will most certainly go back to them.

Julianne F
Julianne F

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

We are very happy that we found Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights and were able to work with Julian. The process was straightforward, quick, and really could not have been easier. Would definitely recommend Car Cash to anyone looking to sell their car.

Luke Stefanacci
Luke Stefanacci

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Julian and the overall service here was great! Very easy process and I was in and out quickly. I highly recommend the Hasbrouck Heights location!

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Sol Kablo
Sol Kablo

1 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Horrible place. Attitude was horrendous and gave me a terrible offer that was less then a 1/4 the cars value basically offer you a couple thousand less then the lowest and worst case scenario auction price. So save your time and better at least trade in to a dealer (which is still below retail but at least way higher than this clown show)

Joseph Wojtowicz
Joseph Wojtowicz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Wanted to sell my 2009 Honda Civic with 103,000 miles on it. Called the 732 number and got an appraisal range easily. Then I went to the Toms River office, met with Eric and got a firm quote guaranteed for 7 days. Very nice, friendly, and professional to deal with. Returned 2 days later with the bill of sale, did the deal, and got a free Uber ride home with a JP Morgan Chase commercial account check in my pocket. Very easy! Of course you're not going to get what you could sell it for at retail but if you don't want the hassle of that I highly recommend Eric at Car Cash!

Ellen Halsband
Ellen Halsband

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Easy process. Quick and efficient. Treated respectfully. Would recommend

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW