Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Christian DiMare
Christian DiMare

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Went to East Brunswick location and dealt with William who was professional, up front and easy to work with. Within minutes he had an honest assessment done and offered us a fair price for our Mercedes. The process took less than an hour and we were out of there with a check. Great service. As advertised

Cooper Reid
Cooper Reid

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This place is the real deal! They did a quick inspection within minutes and I received an appraisal that was higher than what I had anticipated. They sent me home in an Über as advertised, check in-hand. Highly recommended!

Jason Smith
Jason Smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Julian and William were both awesome to work with. I received exactly what I wanted for my car and the entire process was painless. I’ll be sure to go back next time I need to sell a car. Thanks guys!

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Jorge Hoyos
Jorge Hoyos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

As many as you know, getting out of a lease is not easy at all. Well, this time getting out could have not been easier. Lucky me I was able to find this serious company. Thankfully Julian was able to help me out, specially since my dealership made it very hard for me. He was there for me as I asked many questions and made them very clear. As stated before I had a few issues with my dealership but everything went as planned. All for all i’m very pleased and I will most certainly go back to them.

Luke Stefanacci
Luke Stefanacci

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Julian and the overall service here was great! Very easy process and I was in and out quickly. I highly recommend the Hasbrouck Heights location!

Andriana Antonucci
Andriana Antonucci

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Julian was so helpful in selling my car! He is seriously the nicest person and the process was so easy and quick. I would highly recommend speaking to Julian he knows what he is talking about!

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Denise SweetMelodees
Denise SweetMelodees

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I didn't end up selling my car but this review is for their professionalism and honesty. Eric was awesome and they weren't typical "used car salesmen" type. He was really knowledgeable and nice, and when i spoke to Ron over the phone, he said a lot of places will quote high online then cut it when you are there in person, so the only way to truly know the value is to go in person, he didn't want to get my hopes up. In the end I chose to walk away from the offer but I appreciate the way they handled the potential transaction. Eric never made me feel like my car was "junk" like so many other places did (and it's not), and if I ever find myself in this situation again I would go there!

Mollie Bruno
Mollie Bruno

1 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Called ahead was quoted an estimate price, drive down there, then quoted half the price. The guy was not friendly or interested in doing anything. Certainly the opposite of their advertisement.

Patricia Brackeen
Patricia Brackeen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I feel the transaction of selling my car was easy and fair. Eric was great to deal with! Thanks for making this a smooth process!

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help