Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Robert
Robert

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Came across Car Cash after seeing one of their ads that peaked my interest. I had a vehicle that was no longer in use and figured why not try to put that money in the bank instead of letting the car sit there. I called and spoke to a very courtesy gentlemen that asked me to come down so that they could evaluate my car. Long story short, the process was seamless and experience overall was great. The associate made it pretty much as easy as it could be to get paid for your car and the price I was given was more than fair. No lengthy paperwork, or back and forth, just straight business and to the point which I appreciated. I would highly recommend this location for both their professionalism and ability to expedite the car selling process. Very happy!

Christian DiMare
Christian DiMare

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Went to East Brunswick location and dealt with William who was professional, up front and easy to work with. Within minutes he had an honest assessment done and offered us a fair price for our Mercedes. The process took less than an hour and we were out of there with a check. Great service. As advertised

chris laino
chris laino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

William was very honest, upfront and professional. He gave me a price higher than similar competitors and the transaction was quick and easy. I would highly recommend.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Luigi Savoia
Luigi Savoia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Absolutely the best experience. Julian was Courteous and professional. Got a very fair price for my car. My father got too old to drive so we had to sell his car. I will also use this service in the future. If I ever buy a new car I will never trade in a car to a dealership. Come here first get cash and then go to dealer to make the deal. Keep it simple.

40deacon
40deacon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Super convenient, better than trading in at a dealer. Their agent was fair, objective and articulate. I am happy with the outcome. The purchasing agent got a history on the car from me, inspected it consulted his data base and gave me a realistic offer backed up by the facts. This was a far better experience than I had the last time I traded in my car at a dealership while purchasing a new vehicle. Go to 1800 CarCash.

Liz MacKenzie Battiston
Liz MacKenzie Battiston

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

A very professional, simple, yet thorough transaction. Ask to speak with with Julian for exceptional customer care. I’ve sold other cars with different companies that took all day, lack of customer consideration, and a mediocre rate. This was a completely different experience and would absolutely use again.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Denise SweetMelodees
Denise SweetMelodees

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I didn't end up selling my car but this review is for their professionalism and honesty. Eric was awesome and they weren't typical "used car salesmen" type. He was really knowledgeable and nice, and when i spoke to Ron over the phone, he said a lot of places will quote high online then cut it when you are there in person, so the only way to truly know the value is to go in person, he didn't want to get my hopes up. In the end I chose to walk away from the offer but I appreciate the way they handled the potential transaction. Eric never made me feel like my car was "junk" like so many other places did (and it's not), and if I ever find myself in this situation again I would go there!

Patricia Blake
Patricia Blake

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Eric was great throughout the whole transaction. He explained everything as he went along and was extremely patient while explaining everything to my Mom, who was actually selling the car.

Scott Marvel
Scott Marvel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Great experience, fair offer. Thanks again!

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help