Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Jessica Wechsler
Jessica Wechsler

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Very friendly and accommodating. The title was in my maiden name so they allowed me to get the check in my married name and I just had to email them a copy of my marriage license. We were in and out in like 15 minutes. Very easy experience!

Rob Cap
Rob Cap

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I posted on Kelly Blue Book , got offers, went three place , two were an insult and William from Car Cash beat them all without blinking an eye of near what I needed. He was professional, gave me honest answers and even gave me a free uber ride home. Gotta love that !

Car cash on 18 was tops and I highly recommend them.

Real Richie D
Real Richie D

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great place to do business! I got exactly what I wanted for my truck! It took me about 15 minutes. So Easy. Thank you Carcash.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Juan Alvarez
Juan Alvarez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Car Cash made a very difficult decision easy for me. I really didn't want to sell my car but I had to. The repairs that were needed exceeded car's worth.

Car Cash provided me with a painless transaction. The stellar reputation that the company has online is very much warranted and appreciated.

Also, the conversations I was able to have with the gentlemen at Car Cash oriented me as to which car I should purchase next. They are knowledgeable and authentic and I really couldn't ask for anything more.

Sierra Bothof
Sierra Bothof

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Julian Jean provided us the best customer experience. He was honest, congenial, considerate, and patient to us throughout the whole process. He offered me a very fair rate for my 2016 Dodge Challenger. The whole process was a positive one, and I recommend this branch of Car Cash wholly ūüôā Thank you, Julian!

shantae young
shantae young

3 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Julian is a great guy I probably shouldn't have went up there today to try and do anything being that I was already a mental reck, however I did understand everything 800 was too low for me and no where near what I was quoted went somewhere else and was given 2500 on the spot but thank you for being patient with my crazy. It's just business all in all

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Patricia Brackeen
Patricia Brackeen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

I feel the transaction of selling my car was easy and fair. Eric was great to deal with! Thanks for making this a smooth process!

Just Joy
Just Joy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Fast service. Friendly staff. Fair price

Monique Mauro
Monique Mauro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Talked with Eric.He explained everything to me,and I felt the offer was reasonable.It was a fast process,and didn't have to deal with people coming to my house to sell my car.I don't know the other guys name in there,but he was nice as well.I would most likely go back when it's time to sell my our vehicles.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help