Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Jed Soriano
Jed Soriano

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Highly recommend bringing your car to 1800 car cash. I've sold 2 cars to them. They offer fair prices and make the whole process smooth and easy. I'll continue to come back whenever I'm looking to get out of my current car.

Jenn Resil-Johnson
Jenn Resil-Johnson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The guys at Car Cash were great! We pulled in waited maybe 3 minutes and someone came over and explained the process of getting our car appraised and had an offer in under 20 minutes. The price was fair, well explained and service was fast! Thanks Car Cash Guys!

Joseph Negri
Joseph Negri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Sold my car to car cash. It was a pleasurable experience. Friendly and knowledgeable team. Very efficient operation. It was hassle free and I received a good price for the vehicle

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Antonio Rudo
Antonio Rudo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

The process was incredibly quick and easy! Price was fair and reasonable. Julian was super friendly, genuine, and helpful. I would highly recommend. Planning to recommend to family and friends and will go back again in the future if circumstances allow.

Ralph Cerenzio
Ralph Cerenzio

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

First time using car cash and I will be recommending it to everyone. Excellent price for the car and execution could not have been easier. Visited the Hasbrouck heights location and Julian was beyond impressive. Wish I still owned a business I would hire Julian to run it for me. Don't do trade ins at a car dealerships until you get a quote from car cash.

Luigi Savoia
Luigi Savoia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Absolutely the best experience. Julian was Courteous and professional. Got a very fair price for my car. My father got too old to drive so we had to sell his car. I will also use this service in the future. If I ever buy a new car I will never trade in a car to a dealership. Come here first get cash and then go to dealer to make the deal. Keep it simple.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Vinny Nap
Vinny Nap

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Eric was great! That was the easiest transaction I have ever done and I am in real estate for 20yrs. The process was very simple, straightforward, and I did not have to leave my house. Thank you again Eric and your team! Definitely will refer my family and friends!

Patti Villone
Patti Villone

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

The whole experience was hassle free. Eric was extremely helpful and kind and made the whole process very easy.
He is a very kind young man who is very good at his job.

Sweet Melodees
Sweet Melodees

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I didn't end up selling my car but this review is for their professionalism and honesty. Eric was awesome and they weren't typical "used car salesmen" type. He was really knowledgeable and nice, and when i spoke to Ron over the phone, he said a lot of places will quote high online then cut it when you are there in person, so the only way to truly know the value is to go in person, he didn't want to get my hopes up. In the end I chose to walk away from the offer but I appreciate the way they handled the potential transaction. Eric never made me feel like my car was "junk" like so many other places did (and it's not), and if I ever find myself in this situation again I would go there!

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW