Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

CZinc 21bm
CZinc 21bm

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

Quick, easy, painless. In and out in under 30 minutes. Drove up and was met by the GM, William, who welcomed me to the dealership. He explained the process clearly and made me an offer that exceeded my expectation. I wish the big dealerships were this easy. Thanks again William.

Shawn Wolf
Shawn Wolf

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I met with Ron and his associates the other day and nothing but kind words about all of them. The process is incredibly fast and easy and they offered a great price. I WILL be selling to these guys again when the time is right. I would 100% recommend

Victor Studna
Victor Studna

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I was shopping for a new car and found one that I liked. I wanted to trade in my present car. The dealer appraised the car at $6,000. I had heard about 800 Car Cash and decided to give it a try. I submitted an online application and was surprised at the value range that I received. I finally went to Car Cash and got a cash offer of $8,000. The process couldn’t have been easier. I am extremely satisfied with Car Cash and highly recommend it.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Jorge Hoyos
Jorge Hoyos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

As many as you know, getting out of a lease is not easy at all. Well, this time getting out could have not been easier. Lucky me I was able to find this serious company. Thankfully Julian was able to help me out, specially since my dealership made it very hard for me. He was there for me as I asked many questions and made them very clear. As stated before I had a few issues with my dealership but everything went as planned. All for all i’m very pleased and I will most certainly go back to them.

Julianne F
Julianne F

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

We are very happy that we found Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights and were able to work with Julian. The process was straightforward, quick, and really could not have been easier. Would definitely recommend Car Cash to anyone looking to sell their car.

Luke Stefanacci
Luke Stefanacci

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Julian and the overall service here was great! Very easy process and I was in and out quickly. I highly recommend the Hasbrouck Heights location!

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Joseph Wojtowicz
Joseph Wojtowicz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Wanted to sell my 2009 Honda Civic with 103,000 miles on it. Called the 732 number and got an appraisal range easily. Then I went to the Toms River office, met with Eric and got a firm quote guaranteed for 7 days. Very nice, friendly, and professional to deal with. Returned 2 days later with the bill of sale, did the deal, and got a free Uber ride home with a JP Morgan Chase commercial account check in my pocket. Very easy! Of course you're not going to get what you could sell it for at retail but if you don't want the hassle of that I highly recommend Eric at Car Cash!

Shaun White
Shaun White

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Swing by and saw Eric on a couple of weeks ago. He was great to deal with. Very friendly and easy to work with. I was given an offer for a Ford pickup truck and it was a good offer. More the I thought I would get. I would recommend anyone looking to sell a car to swing by to Car Cash.

Ellen Halsband
Ellen Halsband

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Easy process. Quick and efficient. Treated respectfully. Would recommend

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW