Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Lien Castex
Lien Castex

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I usually sell my cars to dealers, after visiting Car Cash I won't do that anymore.

Car Cash made it so easy and seamless to sell my car. The price was very fair given the condition. Rich was willing to work with me and answer all of my questions.

They also paid for my lyft ride home!! Totally worth the 30 minute drive out there. You get to walk out with a check as good as cash once you leave.

The whole process was very easy and I would recommend.

Jessica Wechsler
Jessica Wechsler

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Very friendly and accommodating. The title was in my maiden name so they allowed me to get the check in my married name and I just had to email them a copy of my marriage license. We were in and out in like 15 minutes. Very easy experience!

Tony Schiano
Tony Schiano

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Rich did a great job. I walked in to the shop. Discussed my vehicle history. Made a fair deal very quickly.
Total time about 25 min.
And they even got me an Uber ride home.
I was very pleased.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Gap Time
Gap Time

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I was pleasantly surprised at how fair the offer was compared to what dealerships offer. The whole process was only about 30 minutes and on my way home. Julian was honest and straightforward and was very refreshing. I would strongly recommend selling your vehicle here.

John G

Paul Brown
Paul Brown

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

They really do give top dollar in the vehicle. I went to the Hasbrouck Heights location and worked with Jason. Wasn't pushy at all, he gave me all the information I needed and I sold the car. I was told from the beginning the extra fees so there was nothing hidden. I highly recommend Car Cash before selling privately or using a dealership to sell your vehicle.

dalal hamad
dalal hamad

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Too good to be true
my first experience selling cars smooth quick and convenient I highly recommend this place. make sure you have an account in chase bank to be able to cash your check same day with no hustle.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Mollie Bruno
Mollie Bruno

1 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Called ahead was quoted an estimate price, drive down there, then quoted half the price. The guy was not friendly or interested in doing anything. Certainly the opposite of their advertisement.

Patricia Brackeen
Patricia Brackeen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I feel the transaction of selling my car was easy and fair. Eric was great to deal with! Thanks for making this a smooth process!

Joy Gilsey-Marino
Joy Gilsey-Marino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Fast service. Friendly staff. Fair price

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help