Loading...
Customer Reviews2017-05-02T15:25:47+00:00

Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Dmitry Brik
Dmitry Brik

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

No hassle car selling experience. If you think that you have bad trade-in offer you definitely should consider these guys. In and out in 20 minutes with check in my hands and even paid ride back home

Lien Castex
Lien Castex

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I usually sell my cars to dealers, after visiting Car Cash I won't do that anymore.

Car Cash made it so easy and seamless to sell my car. The price was very fair given the condition. Rich was willing to work with me and answer all of my questions.

They also paid for my lyft ride home!! Totally worth the 30 minute drive out there. You get to walk out with a check as good as cash once you leave.

The whole process was very easy and I would recommend.

Jason Victorino
Jason Victorino

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Just left this horror place. EXTREMELY poor customer service, appraiser was rude and showed no interest in helping close any deal on my car. Offered me not even half of trade in value. Definitely need a training course in customer service I was highly dissatisfied with their overall service.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Alan Mendel
Alan Mendel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

On Friday Oct 26, my wife and I met with Julian Jean at the Hadbrouck Height facility and sold our car. He was pleasant, helpful and responsible. In this day and age, we found it refreshing to work with someone so receptive to our needs. The transaction went smoothly and we were very satisfied.

Marc Milgrim
Marc Milgrim

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Easy process. One visit and done. Was great working with Julian.

Jeff Marques
Jeff Marques

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Julian at Car Cash in Hasbrouck Heights was awesome to deal with and it was a hassle free transaction. Told us what we could get for the car and before we knew it we were out the door with check in hand!
Great place to go if you need to sell
Your car without going through the hassle of listing it and dealing with multiple buyers. Plus better cash then you would get from a dealership.
Thank you for purchasing our car and being so professional Julian and Car cash!

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Rebecca Grillo
Rebecca Grillo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Hands down the easiest and fastest process imaginable. The people are what truly make this experience as painless as possible. My only regret is that I didn’t go to them sooner! Ask to see Ron if possible. If you don’t use 1800carcashnj, you have no one to blame but yourself! Trust me - they are the top of the line! (Particularly Toms River). Thank you again!

Anthony Cupolo
Anthony Cupolo

1 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Got a quick quote online through them said between $800 and $2500 for my vehicle. Went in to trade it in and the most they could offer me was $150. They were quick and nice but absolutely nowhere near the numbers i was quoted online so be aware.

Patrick Ryan
Patrick Ryan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

The folks Car Cash Tom's River couldn't have been any more helpful. They were honest, up front, efficient and personable. The price was very fair for my vehicle and the entire process was expeditious. America's got talent and so do these folks. Sorry about the screwdrivers fellas, but thank you for saving the license plate holder! You went above and beyond.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW