Loading...
Customer Reviews 2017-05-02T15:25:47+00:00

Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Alap Purani
Alap Purani

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great staff. Down to earth discussions for realistic expectations. Hope your business continues to do bigger volumes and you continue to give back to the veterans as you help customers like me with timely and respectful service. Shout out to William, Rich, Says, and team.

Linda R
Linda R

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My wife and I found the experience Simply Amazing. Not only were they Fair for what they gave us for our vehicle but they actually gave us a free ride home. What we also liked was that they give 10 dollars on every car to K9 four Warriors. I don't think we will ever try to sell a car again through Craigslist. Thank you again for all of your help and a truly wonderful experience.
Sincerely. Tony and Linda

Maria Dominguez
Maria Dominguez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

i took my son Gary to Car Cash and it was our first stop and all we needed. The people i worked with were excellent,fair and professional. We both got what we came for, my son got the price he wanted and i got the rest of my day to enjoy. Car cash got us an Uber ride home. It was an easy day.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Jeff M
Jeff M

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Julian at Car Cash in Hasbrouck Heights was awesome to deal with and it was a hassle free transaction. Told us what we could get for the car and before we knew it we were out the door with check in hand!
Great place to go if you need to sell
Your car without going through the hassle of listing it and dealing with multiple buyers. Plus better cash then you would get from a dealership.
Thank you for purchasing our car and being so professional Julian and Car cash!

E Gecht
E Gecht

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Julian made the difficult decision to sell the car almost painless. He was kind, compassionate and relatable. Of course I wish I was able to get more money from the sale of my car (everyone does) but I didn’t expect Car Cash to take a loss either. If I ever need to sell another car I would recommend Julian.

nine seventhree
nine seventhree

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Julian was great to deal with. This was my 1st time at this location, but my 2nd time with this company. Easy, quick and no surprises. Would recommend & be back if I every need to sell a car again.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Patrick Ryan
Patrick Ryan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

The folks Car Cash Tom's River couldn't have been any more helpful. They were honest, up front, efficient and personable. The price was very fair for my vehicle and the entire process was expeditious. America's got talent and so do these folks. Sorry about the screwdrivers fellas, but thank you for saving the license plate holder! You went above and beyond.

Glenn Cantor
Glenn Cantor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

The process for selling my car was fair and easy. Ron took the time to explain how it works. He showed me the prices at which cars similar to my car were selling throughout the country in orde to explain his offer. I recommend Car Cash.

Christopher Wanthouse
Christopher Wanthouse

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

First timer. Great experience. Would definitely recommend. Make sure you bring valid documents if you intend to make a deal on the spot. Saves the hassle of advertising and trying to sell car to private buyers.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW