Loading...
Customer Reviews2017-05-02T15:25:47+00:00

Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Erin Vendrell
Erin Vendrell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

BILL -- Upfront and realistic....accommodating as well. Saya, very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The convenience and safe way to sell your car at 1800 Car Cash far surpasses the $$. I was very happy with my offer, which I accepted.

Stephen Bixby
Stephen Bixby

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Most pleasant experience. No car dealership haggling and games. Fair and a pleasure to do business with. Was in and out in about 30 minutes.

garwalfangel
garwalfangel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Appraisal / Review done quickly. 5 min and I was good to go. The salesperson even bought me the UBER to go back Home.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Mark iacovelli
Mark iacovelli

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My experience with Car Cash was superb. They gave me good value for my car and the transaction was effortless. Julian was a rock star. He took the time to answer our questions and educate us while making or experience personal.

Alisa Robinson
Alisa Robinson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Selling my car with Car Cash of Hasbrouck Heights was a very positive experience. Julian was honest and pleasant and made the transaction very easy. I would highly recommend Car Cash for selling a car.

jennybo0o1
jennybo0o1

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

1-800-Carcash in hasbrouck heights was amazing! The manager, Julian, was so kind and helpful and made the entire process as easy and painless as possible. I walked out with a check in hand and was so happy that I used this company to sell my car. They gave me an extremely fair price for my vehicle. I highly recommend them, especially the Hasbrouck Heights location as Julian was an absolute pleasure to work with!!

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Donna Emeric
Donna Emeric

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I was dreading this experience - you know - single woman, smarmy car guys - but the gods and Eric and Ron shined on me today! They gave me my price and I was in and out (well, except for all the stuff I had to move out of my car!) in 20 minutes. This is an honest business with excellent customer service. I did call another place and they offered me a third of what Car Cash gave me.

Rebecca Grillo
Rebecca Grillo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Hands down the easiest and fastest process imaginable. The people are what truly make this experience as painless as possible. My only regret is that I didn’t go to them sooner! Ask to see Ron if possible. If you don’t use 1800carcashnj, you have no one to blame but yourself! Trust me - they are the top of the line! (Particularly Toms River). Thank you again!

Zachary Beyer
Zachary Beyer

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Was a great exsperince doing business with Ron at 1-800-CarCash Toms River, got the price I was looking for and, was fast and simple, Thank Again!

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW