Loading...
Customer Reviews2017-05-02T15:25:47+00:00

Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ryan James
Ryan James

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I'm actually a little shocked. It was an easy and painless experience. They offered more than the dealer did to trade my car in and it was a reasonable and fair offer. They gave me a check on the spot and I was able to cash it right away. I would definitely consider using them again.

Kesha Gullette
Kesha Gullette

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My husband and I took our 2007 Jeep Compass for a quote.... We came out with a boat load of information... Ron was very knowledgeable and fair.... Good place to take your vehicle ( Ask for Ron ) He's a really cool dude!

Neil T
Neil T

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I came here to get my used car appraised. The shop manager was honest and quickly made me a fair offer after the initial vehicle inspection. He even provided a one week voucher so I could think about it. No hassle to preasure which was appreciated.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Manuel Cordonero
Manuel Cordonero

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Excellent Service. I called offering my car for sale and they gave me an estimate price right away. Do you have an old car and you don't want to deal with junk yards or annoying buyers? This is the place to call. I recommended 100%. I had a 2001 Nissan Altima and the transaction was fair and the cash was right there.
Thanks, very nice people.

Susan Rensch
Susan Rensch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

It was time to sell my beloved vehicle and Julian at car cash made the separation easy. Good price received and the process was painless . Much easier than listing it for sale and having unknown people come look at it. I highly recommend selling a vehicle this way.

Tanya Tavarez
Tanya Tavarez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Love Car Cash!!! Julian, our salesperson helped us find the Best price for selling my Jeep. Transaction was completed within 1 hr. Would definitely recommend Car Cash in Hasbrouck Heights. #ImInLoveWithThoseCarCashGuys

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Monique Mauro
Monique Mauro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Talked with Eric.He explained everything to me,and I felt the offer was reasonable.It was a fast process,and didn't have to deal with people coming to my house to sell my car.I don't know the other guys name in there,but he was nice as well.I would most likely go back when it's time to sell my our vehicles.

Donna Emeric
Donna Emeric

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I was dreading this experience - you know - single woman, smarmy car guys - but the gods and Eric and Ron shined on me today! They gave me my price and I was in and out (well, except for all the stuff I had to move out of my car!) in 20 minutes. This is an honest business with excellent customer service. I did call another place and they offered me a third of what Car Cash gave me.

Rebecca Grillo
Rebecca Grillo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Hands down the easiest and fastest process imaginable. The people are what truly make this experience as painless as possible. My only regret is that I didn’t go to them sooner! Ask to see Ron if possible. If you don’t use 1800carcashnj, you have no one to blame but yourself! Trust me - they are the top of the line! (Particularly Toms River). Thank you again!

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW