Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Jay Oza
Jay Oza

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Got the car appraised. William gave me few extra days to honor the appraisal price.
Negotiated a car deal from a dealer.
Brought the car to William and he honored the appraisal price. Their price was $250 better than what I could get from dealers.
Would sell to them again. It was very smooth and straightforward.

Aggie M
Aggie M

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

My experience with Justin was courteous fast and fair. He explained the process and I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes. I left happy!

Loren Greene
Loren Greene

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My experience with car cash was excellent. I was in and out in only about 30 minutes; the employees were helpful, friendly, and caring; and they offered me more money than I would have gotten at a dealer. 10/10 would recommend car cash to anyone. I never usually write reviews but I had such a positive experience that for this I decided to write my first review. It feels like a weight was lifted off my shoulders 🙂

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Heidi Marks
Heidi Marks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Cash for Cars was a great experience. Nick was pleasant, my car was inspected quickly and efficiently. I sold my car within a half hour and they treated me to my uber ride home. I would recommend Cash for Cars.

Lisa McConagly
Lisa McConagly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My family's experience was so positive. They made a great offer on our pick up truck and the whole process from start to finish was quick and easy. Especially would like to thank Nick from the Hasbrouck Heights location for being a straight shooter and someone who can be trusted from the start.

Sharon Joan
Sharon Joan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Simple and quick transaction. Felt very satisfied... customer service was outstanding with uber being provided to return home. Thank you.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Beth DiGerolamo
Beth DiGerolamo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

We were very pleased to work with these guys! They were understanding and fair in their pricing. We were in and out pretty quickly after the inital assessment. We would absolutely go back and do business with them again.

Elaine Rochelle
Elaine Rochelle

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Quick and easy. Ron was a really nice guy and very knowledgeable about cars. Extremely fair with the price. I couldn't have been happier with how it went. I highly recommend Car Cash. You won't be disappointed!

Stephen Schott
Stephen Schott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The service was excellent and my representative Ron went out of his way to get me taken care of. I will use AND recommend Car Cash to friends, family and co-workers.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW