Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Loren Greene
Loren Greene

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My experience with car cash was excellent. I was in and out in only about 30 minutes; the employees were helpful, friendly, and caring; and they offered me more money than I would have gotten at a dealer. 10/10 would recommend car cash to anyone. I never usually write reviews but I had such a positive experience that for this I decided to write my first review. It feels like a weight was lifted off my shoulders ūüôā

Joie Griset
Joie Griset

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

What an easy way to sell a car!! The process was easy, the people were very nice, and I felt like I received a good price for my car. I was even selling an out of state vehicle and the process was easy. They even called an Uber to take me to my hotel!! Thank you 1-800 Car Cash for making the sale of my car a very easy experience.

Matt B
Matt B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

What a great experience! If you're looking to sell your car, don't think twice, come here immediately. I filled out an online appraisal quote, and was contacted promptly by Heather. Heather was absolutely delightful and easy to work with. I brought my vehicle in for inspection and Willie assisted me above and beyond expections. I was given the price I expected, and couldn't be happier with the whole process.
The entire process was so quick and efficient. I'm now a customer for life!
A+

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Jillian Voss
Jillian Voss

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Awesome experience at Car Cash! They offered me a fair price for my car and Nick was a pleasure to work with!

Veronica Ingram
Veronica Ingram

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I just sold my SUV to Car Cash. I loved everything about the process to sale. It was really an awesome experience.

fam islam
fam islam

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Nick was great at helping me out with my car. Got everything done in just 20 min. He was very professional and walked me through every steps. Sold my cat for top $$. Would recommend everyone to visit once before you sell your car to anyone.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Beth DiGerolamo
Beth DiGerolamo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We were very pleased to work with these guys! They were understanding and fair in their pricing. We were in and out pretty quickly after the inital assessment. We would absolutely go back and do business with them again.

Elaine Rochelle
Elaine Rochelle

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Quick and easy. Ron was a really nice guy and very knowledgeable about cars. Extremely fair with the price. I couldn't have been happier with how it went. I highly recommend Car Cash. You won't be disappointed!

Joe Gillies
Joe Gillies

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Fair, quick deal. I dealt with Ron in the Toms River office. Straight shooter. I would recommend CarCash.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW