Loading...
Customer Reviews 2017-05-02T15:25:47+00:00

Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

B Mallon
B Mallon

2 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Hopefully this review will set expectations and save you some time. Look, it's a business, so they are trying to make the most money they can on every car including yours and they are going to low ball the price they offer. Don't be naive and take the time to drive over there expecting to get near fair value for your vehicle, because their goal is to give you as little cash as possible for you vehicle and then sell it for more. I guess if you want to unload a car quickly you might want to go there but if you are looking for a semblance of a fair offer you probably would be better off selling it yourself or trading it in. As others have mentioned in their reviews the online appraisal was higher (in my case $2700 higher) than the appraisal at the East Brunswick location. It's a business.They aren't there to give you fair value they are there to make money.

Jeff Brauner
Jeff Brauner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

Quick and easy experience. Gave me more money than a local competitor and was in and out in 20 minutes even though they had a power outage. Good job by Julian.

jim mccue
jim mccue

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Julian was friendly and fast. The whole process took about 20 minutes start to finish. Walked out with a check in hand. Would definitely recommend them to friends and use them again in the future. Don't go in with visions of grandure thinking your car is worth 10% over the blue book value and you will be fine.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

James Lynch
James Lynch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I met with Nick to sell my son's truck. He was upfront and easy to deal with. Paperwork was handled by Nick. Price was fair. The whole transaction took less than 30 minutes. I would recommend them for a no hassle sale of your car.

Ted Swartz
Ted Swartz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great experience. Nick checked out the paperwork and the vehicle. No hassle or bs. Gave offer which was fair and then offered a ride home.
I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Heidi Marks
Heidi Marks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Cash for Cars was a great experience. Nick was pleasant, my car was inspected quickly and efficiently. I sold my car within a half hour and they treated me to my uber ride home. I would recommend Cash for Cars.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Glenn Cantor
Glenn Cantor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

The process for selling my car was fair and easy. Ron took the time to explain how it works. He showed me the prices at which cars similar to my car were selling throughout the country in orde to explain his offer. I recommend Car Cash.

Patrick Ryan
Patrick Ryan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The folks Car Cash Tom's River couldn't have been any more helpful. They were honest, up front, efficient and personable. The price was very fair for my vehicle and the entire process was expeditious. America's got talent and so do these folks. Sorry about the screwdrivers fellas, but thank you for saving the license plate holder! You went above and beyond.

Steve Marciante
Steve Marciante

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

The agent Ron was fair and professional. He quickly researched and gave me a quote that was in the range I was looking for. He inspected and drove my truck we agreed on the number and he wrote the check. I would reccomend them to anyone. Thank you.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW