Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Joe Celmer
Joe Celmer

4 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Fast, friendly service. Only problem was the initial online estimate was very misleading. When describing your car as excellent, good, or fair, you really can't give a detailed description about how bad of shape your vehicle might be in. However, when talking in person they are very informative and offered me what I felt was a fair price. Honestly, with my experience in buying and selling cars I wouldn't even waste my time going anywhere else. Overall, very fast and fair deal.

Lynn M
Lynn M

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

My guy had to spend more time cleaning his car after visiting this place than he actually spent there. Offer was less than what was offered. The guy, Rick, who he started with was ok the problem was "senior buyer" felt the need to put his finger all around door, hood and fender claiming it had been repainted when it never was and was told that repeatedly but still felt the need to leave his sausage finger prints all over what it a very well kept, original paint.

Ryan James
Ryan James

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I'm actually a little shocked. It was an easy and painless experience. They offered more than the dealer did to trade my car in and it was a reasonable and fair offer. They gave me a check on the spot and I was able to cash it right away. I would definitely consider using them again.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Juan Alvarez
Juan Alvarez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Car Cash made a very difficult decision easy for me. I really didn't want to sell my car but I had to. The repairs that were needed exceeded car's worth.

Car Cash provided me with a painless transaction. The stellar reputation that the company has online is very much warranted and appreciated.

Also, the conversations I was able to have with the gentlemen at Car Cash oriented me as to which car I should purchase next. They are knowledgeable and authentic and I really couldn't ask for anything more.

Sierra Bothof
Sierra Bothof

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Julian Jean provided us the best customer experience. He was honest, congenial, considerate, and patient to us throughout the whole process. He offered me a very fair rate for my 2016 Dodge Challenger. The whole process was a positive one, and I recommend this branch of Car Cash wholly ūüôā Thank you, Julian!

shantae young
shantae young

3 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Julian is a great guy I probably shouldn't have went up there today to try and do anything being that I was already a mental reck, however I did understand everything 800 was too low for me and no where near what I was quoted went somewhere else and was given 2500 on the spot but thank you for being patient with my crazy. It's just business all in all

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Patricia Brackeen
Patricia Brackeen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I feel the transaction of selling my car was easy and fair. Eric was great to deal with! Thanks for making this a smooth process!

Monique Mauro
Monique Mauro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Talked with Eric.He explained everything to me,and I felt the offer was reasonable.It was a fast process,and didn't have to deal with people coming to my house to sell my car.I don't know the other guys name in there,but he was nice as well.I would most likely go back when it's time to sell my our vehicles.

Donna Emeric
Donna Emeric

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I was dreading this experience - you know - single woman, smarmy car guys - but the gods and Eric and Ron shined on me today! They gave me my price and I was in and out (well, except for all the stuff I had to move out of my car!) in 20 minutes. This is an honest business with excellent customer service. I did call another place and they offered me a third of what Car Cash gave me.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help