Loading...
Customer Reviews2017-05-02T15:25:47+00:00

Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Joe Celmer
Joe Celmer

4 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

Fast, friendly service. Only problem was the initial online estimate was very misleading. When describing your car as excellent, good, or fair, you really can't give a detailed description about how bad of shape your vehicle might be in. However, when talking in person they are very informative and offered me what I felt was a fair price. Honestly, with my experience in buying and selling cars I wouldn't even waste my time going anywhere else. Overall, very fast and fair deal.

Ryan James
Ryan James

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I'm actually a little shocked. It was an easy and painless experience. They offered more than the dealer did to trade my car in and it was a reasonable and fair offer. They gave me a check on the spot and I was able to cash it right away. I would definitely consider using them again.

Al Brown
Al Brown

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

Smooth transaction. Rich, in East Brunswick, was open, easy to talk to and answered my questions honestly. I got a fair price for my used vehicle and utilized their complimentary Uber service to get home.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Mike Roughton
Mike Roughton

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

All in all, a very good experience. . .reasonable process with reasonable people. Took longer than the "20 minutes" the website pitches, but not horrible by any stretch. Only reason for not giving it five stars is that I have now received no less than five follow-ups, inquiring as to whether I still want to sell the vehicle, even though THEY BOUGHT IT A WEEK AGO.

Robert Go
Robert Go

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Julian made the entire transaction quick & easy. He’s responsive to all of my inquiries, man of his word, very competitive with the price of my car. 👍🏼👍🏼

Manuel Cordonero
Manuel Cordonero

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Excellent Service. I called offering my car for sale and they gave me an estimate price right away. Do you have an old car and you don't want to deal with junk yards or annoying buyers? This is the place to call. I recommended 100%. I had a 2001 Nissan Altima and the transaction was fair and the cash was right there.
Thanks, very nice people.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Monique Mauro
Monique Mauro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Talked with Eric.He explained everything to me,and I felt the offer was reasonable.It was a fast process,and didn't have to deal with people coming to my house to sell my car.I don't know the other guys name in there,but he was nice as well.I would most likely go back when it's time to sell my our vehicles.

Donna Emeric
Donna Emeric

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I was dreading this experience - you know - single woman, smarmy car guys - but the gods and Eric and Ron shined on me today! They gave me my price and I was in and out (well, except for all the stuff I had to move out of my car!) in 20 minutes. This is an honest business with excellent customer service. I did call another place and they offered me a third of what Car Cash gave me.

Rebecca Grillo
Rebecca Grillo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Hands down the easiest and fastest process imaginable. The people are what truly make this experience as painless as possible. My only regret is that I didn’t go to them sooner! Ask to see Ron if possible. If you don’t use 1800carcashnj, you have no one to blame but yourself! Trust me - they are the top of the line! (Particularly Toms River). Thank you again!

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW