Loading...
Customer Reviews 2017-05-02T15:25:47+00:00

Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Drew Finkelstein
Drew Finkelstein

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I found the online experience and meeting in person to be very easy. William provided a quote and was there when I came in. Office manager was also very nice and professional. Make your experience easier by having your title with you along with license and insurance. I would recommend them and found it to be a fair and smooth experience

Erik Cohen
Erik Cohen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Fantastic experience. I drove in with my car and was able to get a check in under 30 minutes without hassle. The price they paid was very fair for the vehicle in question. Thank you!

sharon bie
sharon bie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I recently visited Car Cash in East Brunswick to inquire about selling my car. Working with the representative, Julian, was pleasant and took the aggravation out of selling a car in a private sale. Following a short inspection, Julian made a offer for my car. I thought I was offered a fair price and a short time later, my car was sold. It was absolutely quick and easy. I would visit this business again in the future without hesitation.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Diana Chamberlain
Diana Chamberlain

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Car cash is so easy, just like the commercial says. Julien explained everything to me and I was in and out quick. I went there with a price in mind and that was the price I was offered. No longer will I still my car privately, Car Cash is for me!

Scott Pletsch
Scott Pletsch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Quick, easy and they offered the most for my van. Julian is very professional but also very personable and seems to care. He actually seemed interested in the circumstances that brought me there and was very understanding. Overall it was a great experience

frances bonanno
frances bonanno

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Very professional office and Julian was wonderful to deal with. Everything was done quickly and professionally! Definitely will recommend this facility to friends.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Patrick Ryan
Patrick Ryan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

The folks Car Cash Tom's River couldn't have been any more helpful. They were honest, up front, efficient and personable. The price was very fair for my vehicle and the entire process was expeditious. America's got talent and so do these folks. Sorry about the screwdrivers fellas, but thank you for saving the license plate holder! You went above and beyond.

Glenn Cantor
Glenn Cantor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The process for selling my car was fair and easy. Ron took the time to explain how it works. He showed me the prices at which cars similar to my car were selling throughout the country in orde to explain his offer. I recommend Car Cash.

Christopher Wanthouse
Christopher Wanthouse

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

First timer. Great experience. Would definitely recommend. Make sure you bring valid documents if you intend to make a deal on the spot. Saves the hassle of advertising and trying to sell car to private buyers.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW