Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Michael Rinaldi
Michael Rinaldi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Ron and the team at this place were GREAT! He turned a typically painful process of selling a car into a simple straight forward transaction. He plays no games, tries no tricks and provides a fair value for your car. In my case I got a quote from KBB and amazingly he honored it as is! Not a penny less than what the online quote stated. I still can't believe it. Aside for that Ron is just a nice guy who knows how to treat customers. When I was there he had a line of 5 people. He made sure to take the time to quickly talk to everyone waiting and set their expectations. Just all around great service. And lastly, just as advertised, he called me an Uber and paid for my ride home. Thank you Ron. I wish you sold cars too! 10 Stars

Lien Castex
Lien Castex

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I usually sell my cars to dealers, after visiting Car Cash I won't do that anymore.

Car Cash made it so easy and seamless to sell my car. The price was very fair given the condition. Rich was willing to work with me and answer all of my questions.

They also paid for my lyft ride home!! Totally worth the 30 minute drive out there. You get to walk out with a check as good as cash once you leave.

The whole process was very easy and I would recommend.

Dean Houlis
Dean Houlis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Thanks again Ron for such a painless experience selling my 2017 Camaro. I will definitely keep you in mind the next time I have a vehicle to turn in or sell. I will also pass my experience along to my friends and family.ūüĎć

Thanks again!
Dean

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

John Adair
John Adair

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This place is a scam. I gave them an honest description of my car and they gave me a quote of $700. When I had it inspected, they pointed out exactly what I had already told them was wrong with the car and they wanted to give me $150. Don't waste your time, total scam!

Paul Brown
Paul Brown

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

They really do give top dollar in the vehicle. I went to the Hasbrouck Heights location and worked with Jason. Wasn't pushy at all, he gave me all the information I needed and I sold the car. I was told from the beginning the extra fees so there was nothing hidden. I highly recommend Car Cash before selling privately or using a dealership to sell your vehicle.

John G
John G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I was pleasantly surprised at how fair the offer was compared to what dealerships offer. The whole process was only about 30 minutes and on my way home. Julian was honest and straightforward and was very refreshing. I would strongly recommend selling your vehicle here.

John G

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Mollie Bruno
Mollie Bruno

1 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Called ahead was quoted an estimate price, drive down there, then quoted half the price. The guy was not friendly or interested in doing anything. Certainly the opposite of their advertisement.

Patricia Brackeen
Patricia Brackeen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

I feel the transaction of selling my car was easy and fair. Eric was great to deal with! Thanks for making this a smooth process!

Joy Gilsey-Marino
Joy Gilsey-Marino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Fast service. Friendly staff. Fair price

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help