Loading...
Customer Reviews 2017-05-02T15:25:47+00:00

Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Steve S
Steve S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Couldn't believe how quickly & fairly our deal was finalized. Rich was easy to work with and we walked away with a great deal in no time at all. They took care of all of the paperwork and there were no loose ends for us to clean up. Will definitely go to these guys first the next time we are looking to sell a car.

Alap Purani
Alap Purani

4 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Great staff. Down to earth discussions for realistic expectations. Hope your business continues to do bigger volumes and you continue to give back to the veterans as you help customers like me with timely and respectful service. Shout out to William, Rich, Says, and team.

Michelle Lynch
Michelle Lynch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Selling my car was fast and easy!! Fair pricing and quick service is exactly what I was looking for. I would reccomend care cash to anyone looking for sell their car without a hassle.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Alan Mendel
Alan Mendel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

On Friday Oct 26, my wife and I met with Julian Jean at the Hadbrouck Height facility and sold our car. He was pleasant, helpful and responsible. In this day and age, we found it refreshing to work with someone so receptive to our needs. The transaction went smoothly and we were very satisfied.

Jeff M
Jeff M

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Julian at Car Cash in Hasbrouck Heights was awesome to deal with and it was a hassle free transaction. Told us what we could get for the car and before we knew it we were out the door with check in hand!
Great place to go if you need to sell
Your car without going through the hassle of listing it and dealing with multiple buyers. Plus better cash then you would get from a dealership.
Thank you for purchasing our car and being so professional Julian and Car cash!

E Gecht
E Gecht

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Julian made the difficult decision to sell the car almost painless. He was kind, compassionate and relatable. Of course I wish I was able to get more money from the sale of my car (everyone does) but I didn’t expect Car Cash to take a loss either. If I ever need to sell another car I would recommend Julian.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Rebecca Grillo
Rebecca Grillo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Hands down the easiest and fastest process imaginable. The people are what truly make this experience as painless as possible. My only regret is that I didn’t go to them sooner! Ask to see Ron if possible. If you don’t use 1800carcashnj, you have no one to blame but yourself! Trust me - they are the top of the line! (Particularly Toms River). Thank you again!

Anthony Cupolo
Anthony Cupolo

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Got a quick quote online through them said between $800 and $2500 for my vehicle. Went in to trade it in and the most they could offer me was $150. They were quick and nice but absolutely nowhere near the numbers i was quoted online so be aware.

Patrick Ryan
Patrick Ryan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

The folks Car Cash Tom's River couldn't have been any more helpful. They were honest, up front, efficient and personable. The price was very fair for my vehicle and the entire process was expeditious. America's got talent and so do these folks. Sorry about the screwdrivers fellas, but thank you for saving the license plate holder! You went above and beyond.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW