Car Cash Customer Reviews

Car Cash East Brunswick Google Reviews

Car Cash NJ
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Matt B
Matt B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

What a great experience! If you're looking to sell your car, don't think twice, come here immediately. I filled out an online appraisal quote, and was contacted promptly by Heather. Heather was absolutely delightful and easy to work with. I brought my vehicle in for inspection and Willie assisted me above and beyond expections. I was given the price I expected, and couldn't be happier with the whole process.
The entire process was so quick and efficient. I'm now a customer for life!
A+

islam naeem
islam naeem

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

The minute I got into the door I felt so comfortable. They are so friendly. I sell my Nissan Altima 2015 in 15 minutes for a great price more than what the dealer offer me. I recommend Car Cash NJ

Lucas Dunn
Lucas Dunn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I had a very positive experience here. The receptionist, Heather, was very friendly when I spoke to her on the phone. She called me again during the week to confirm my appointment. When I came in to get an appraisal for my car I met with Jason, who was also very friendly and accommodating. I got the best offer for my car and the whole process was casual, smooth, and simple.

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights Google Reviews

Car Cash Hasbrouck Heights
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

fam islam
fam islam

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Nick was great at helping me out with my car. Got everything done in just 20 min. He was very professional and walked me through every steps. Sold my cat for top $$. Would recommend everyone to visit once before you sell your car to anyone.

kweku abraham
kweku abraham

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I sold my 2015 Toyota Highlander to them. I was able to get out of my loan , and leave with money in my pocket! win win ! Nick was such a nice guy. I will refer friends and family to this location

Gokul Varadhan
Gokul Varadhan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Very efficient! It was great working with Nick. I sold my car literally within 20mins. The process was very smooth.

Car Cash Toms River Google Reviews

Car Cash Toms River
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Elaine Rochelle
Elaine Rochelle

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Quick and easy. Ron was a really nice guy and very knowledgeable about cars. Extremely fair with the price. I couldn't have been happier with how it went. I highly recommend Car Cash. You won't be disappointed!

Joe Gillies
Joe Gillies

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

Fair, quick deal. I dealt with Ron in the Toms River office. Straight shooter. I would recommend CarCash.

Amy Elliott
Amy Elliott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Very friendly staff! Entire process was done in about 30 mins. Everything was explained to me about the process of buying my car from me. I would recommend anyone who wants to sell a car with NO hassle to see the guys at CarCash in Toms River.

Have a Car to Sell And Still Have Questions? We are Here To Help

CHAT ONLINE NOW